Testimonial Star Rating - 1446604
by Al P. - 12/19/2019
For those who live in the Sun City - Peoria area looking for a good pet groomer, I highly recommend "The Unique Pet Boutique. It's a small family ran business very reasonably priced. The owners are very talkative and friendly allowing you to walk into the cleaning parlor and watch the entire process if you wish. They had Elvis yesterday for almost four hours. Both Elvis and the girl who worked on him were happy and excited when Elvis was given back to me. Elvis turned and went back to her, got up close to her as if he gave her a goodbye hug, licked her, and returned to my side. That alone tells me he was well cared for under their care!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1389043
by Vivian M. Nelson - 12/14/2019
I was so impressed with this place. They always find time to schedule me in when I call last minute And my yorkie looks so cute after her grooming! Great prices and excellent work. 5 stars
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1368679
by Laura L. - 12/4/2019
What an amazing place very clean and everyone was so nice and our two dogs look AMAZING! After trying several different grooming places this place by far is the best you won't be disappointed....
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1395227
by Cindy L. - 11/27/2019
Very nice, friendly people who own it. Always willing to answer questions and give advice on dog food, treats, nail clipping.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1245308
by Linda W. - 10/25/2019
They take great care of my dog. They do a fabulous job grooming my dog and she is not afraid of going there.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1242244
by Linda A. - 10/23/2019
What a pleasant surprise! From the minute you enter people are friendly and animals are running around happy. Greeted by a warm hello and off to the grooming area where the groomers were waiting. Pick up was easy and both my Bichon and Shih Tzu look good! Thanks for the wonderful service for both my boys!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1234411
by Brenda A. - 10/18/2019
This place is the bomb! Very friendly owners... great prices & my dog loves to go here. She plays with the owners day Eddie. It's the best part of my dogs day. You won't be disappointed!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605687
by Linda Fardig - 10/12/2019
My dogs Larry and Lilly got their first haircuts here and they look great. I will bring them back. Kris did the cuts, she was very good with the puppies.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605688
by Deborah Feiter - 10/12/2019
Laurie is the nicest person. Always helpful. Grooming always what I want. Thanks.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1218403
by Madea D. - 10/8/2019
Excellent experience. Oliver has never looked better. Groomer is truly talented. So glad i found this place!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1193480
by LK M. - 9/24/2019
I love, love The Unique Pet Boutique. I moved to East Mesa and no one here even knows what a Coton is. Laurie and her staff are wonderful. Every 4 to 6 weeks I drive from East Mesa to Sun City West just to let them give my Sunni her full spa treatment. She loves their groomers. Thank you Laurie!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605689
by lee mcdonald - 9/12/2019
Great place to get your dog food or groom them super friendly always look forward to my visits here
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1157694
by Sue Centanni - 8/30/2019
Great place for pets
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1142441
by Maggi E. - 8/15/2019
Second visit for our two little dogs today-both times for "summer cuts". Friendly, efficient staff and a clean,pleasant atmosphere. All the doggies there seem very happy-no whining animals in crates like some other places. Very reasonable rates-would totally recommend!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605692
by Judy Nuest - 8/13/2019
They are wonderful..dog loves the attention they give him..always is groomed perfectly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605695
by blake dewoody - 8/13/2019
My Dogs are always professionally done, also the environment is very pleasant
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605704
by Shelly Shells - 8/13/2019
The girls are gr8 there
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1132846
by Carla K L. - 8/10/2019
Great short summer cut for my dog. She loves her groomer!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605693
by Barbara Barron - 7/14/2019
Very helpful and caring groomers that appears listen to you about the needs of your pet. Now this was my first visit too.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605694
by Ron Davis - 7/14/2019
They are really good grooming our pets and call immediately for pickup she they are finished.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1069023
by Alice Greely - 6/18/2019
Great groomer for Std Poodles. Pet foods are some of the best you can get. Love our groomer.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605690
by A Baker - 6/14/2019
The owners make you feel they really are there to serve your needs regarding your pet. And, it doesn't stop there ... my dog, Bella, was a mess and way over due for grooming. The groomer took great care and time and Bella looked and acted brand new. Not sure of the groomers name but one big "THANK YOU!"
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605691
by DALLAS ROGERS - 6/14/2019
Love this place! Super clean, friendly, all the staff and groomers are amazing!! They always have time to work us in and go over and beyond the call of duty!! Best groomer ever!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605702
by Michael Avila - 6/14/2019
They know their stuff.A+
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605697
by Larry Brown - 5/15/2019
Great people friendly and know their products. Five Star establishment.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605699
by Daina Montgomery - 4/15/2019
Always professional and very good with my dog.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605700
by LaVina Burns - 4/15/2019
Our grandpuppies loved it!!! Great staff!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605703
by MrZorro1421 - 4/15/2019
Nice place clean, groomers good with pets
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 991471
by Jim Burns - 4/12/2019
Wonderful people there!! Your pets get top notch service!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605696
by Jack Semall - 3/16/2019
Laurie and her Husband are very nice and informative about dogs. Great hair cuts on both our Bear and Kendra!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605706
by Glory Valles - 3/16/2019
They do an amazing job.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605698
by Brad Urquhart - 2/14/2019
Got our cat groomed and they aee great. We have been going to them for sometime and are very pleased.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970251
by Terry Shoemaker - 1/26/2019
The Pet Boutique is a nd has been very informative about any physical issues one may have. Animal or human!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605701
by Ann Rasella Cassero - 12/11/2018
Awesome knowledgeable staff with products based on their experience and if they don't have you what you want, they will stock it for you if you ask.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605705
by Psycho Bunny - 12/11/2018
Super cute boutique with very sweet owners they also have some awesome alternative medicines for pets!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970277
by Audrey B. - 11/14/2018
My 15 lb chihuahua/poodle mix was able to get his teeth cleaned today and groomed! I was VERY impressed with the people working the front, the groomers, the vet and the cleanliness of the place. By far the best groomers I have been too and will continue to go to definitely recommend!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970249
by debbie ciliberti - 9/28/2018
This is an awesome place to shop for your dog. The owners are very knowledgeable about the products and I love the fact if they don't have it they will order it for you. The groomers treat my Lucy just like she was one of their own. Kudos to everyone that works there!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970278
by Psycho B. - 9/12/2018
Me and my husband love this store, they groomed our pomeranian and he came out so adorable. Sometimes we just come to the store just to talk to the owners, they are very nice. And if you have any questions on any of the products they always have answers.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970279
by Vartouhi A. - 9/10/2018
My dog Raksha does not like to get his grooming done he tries to bite the groomer. But when I took him to this groomer Alison did a great job wish him. He was good with her and like her. Will take my fur baby there again
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970280
by Tina L. - 9/8/2018
I took my Pomeranian to The Unique Pet Boutique. My Pom was very nervous to have his bath and nails cut. But Ted assured me that he would take it very nice and slow with him. I was so pleased when I came to pick up Smokey Robinson. He was so clean and fluffy and smelled so dang good! And best of all Ted had him out playing with the other dogs. By the time we left Smokey Robinson was so in love with Ted. I have found my forever groomshop for my furbaby!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970281
by Donna C. - 9/6/2018
I bring my dog chief to the pet boutique,i live how they groom my little pup, he will look great tonight at the sun city west dog park.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970282
by Dani K. - 9/6/2018
Always friendly, speedy service.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 6450023
by Je R. - 8/31/2018
Great job! They trimmed my dogs exactly how I asked them. I'm definitely going to be bringing them back. The owners are so friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is like a country store very informal and open to a conversation.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970250
by Susan Taylor - 8/29/2018
My dogs always look so cute and I love the way they care for all the furry visitors in shop. They do great job on my cat too. Sell top quality food and treats. Best grooming shop in Surprise and sun city area. Customer service at its best. ??????
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970254
by Ann Rasella - 8/29/2018
Awesome knowledgeable staff with products based on their experience and if they don't have you what you want, they will stock it for you if you ask.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970284
by John S. - 8/24/2018
We are snowbirds, but when we are in the area we always use Unique Pet Boutique. They do a great job cutting and clipping my precious Pom. Allison is a great groomer, the store is always clean and the owners go out of their way to make sure things are right.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970267
by Stephen W. - 7/29/2018
Rosa the cat enjoyed her haircut and bath, life is much better for the long haired kitty
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970285
by Susan T. - 7/28/2018
Best grooming salon !!!!! A+ service my doggie always looks super cute and loves the attention the employees show her. I can always find the perfect treat and they sell only the best quality food.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970309
by Thomas Nitz - 7/1/2018
Took my Shadow to the boutique for his hair cut! Fantastic job, great bunch of people to leave one of the family with! Thank you so much!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970287
by Rachael S. - 4/21/2018
Love this groomer! Our dogs Zoe and zena are always happy to get a spa day. Very Friendly staff!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970269
by Maria C. - 2/19/2018
We Love The Unique Pet Boutique wonderful,Friendly Staff and my 5 Little guys love the groomers If you Love your Fur Babies this is an A+ Groomers
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1605707
by Morris Vega - 12/11/2017
We took a rescue dog in and the people at Pet Boutique took real good care of him, from the owners to the team of girls they have working on the doggies, they did such a great job that we will diffinitly be coming back for its regular grooming.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970312
by Charlie Taylor - 8/6/2017
Love the boutique !!! It is so clean and everyone is friendly. It shows how much they all love the pets they care for. Every dog and cat is treated...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970288
by A J. - 7/22/2017
This is by far the best grooming establishment in the Sun City West area. The groomers are all fabulous and do an excellent job grooming are (little) German Shepherd...LOL They Always have a great attitude and are very Pleasant to deal with I would and do recommend this grooming shop to everybody thanks Amber for the great job we will be back.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970289
by Misty L. - 6/17/2017
We have a 50 lb. German Shepherd/Shar Pei mix who used to hate getting his nails done, but since we've been going to this boutique he has overcome his fear and loves going here. For only a $5 nail fee you can't beat the price. We always let him pick out some of their great dog treats afterward. The boutique is bright, clean, and very pet friendly. Dogs get the 5 star treatment here for a living-on-a-budget price. Today they treated our fur baby with a little green plaid neck tie (free), and a sample of one of their high quality foods.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970307
by Misty Livingston - 6/17/2017
We have a German Shepherd/Shar Pei mix. Since we started coming here, Mojo has mostly overcome his fear of getting his nails filed. He even gets...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970314
by Tex Bailey - 6/9/2017
I love bringing pepper in. The people are so nice
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970266
by Bill C. - 5/28/2017
Thanks Amber, Seamus looks forward to seeing you. Very pleased.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970290
by Barbara R. - 5/4/2017
This was my first time there with my dog Riley. He is a large Golden Retriever. They did an excellent job on him. Will return again.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970291
by Mark C. - 5/1/2017
They did a very good job on both of my small dogs....I will be back again...
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970275
by Kerry M. - 4/28/2017
Great place . My dog was white and fluffy when he came out . Even had a bow tie on. I bring him in every few weeks and he loves this place . He even gets a treat since they have walls of pet treats there also .
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970311
by Deanna Marie - 4/25/2017
Absolutely love this shop! They treat my dog so good and have the best products
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970286
by Susan T. - 4/22/2017
This is the perfect place for pampering your pet. Lori treats her customers and pets so special. She is knowledgeable and kind. My Charlie has special needs and Amber is so good to him and he has never looked better. She takes all the time he needs to make sure he looks great. Lori helped me find the perfect food and my Charlie's health has never been better. I love them all and so does Charlie. Best grooming and top notch customer service. We are so lucky they are in our neighborhood.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970276
by Kerry M. - 4/18/2017
Great place . My dog was white and fluffy when he came out . Even had a bow tie on. I bring him in every few weeks and he loves this place . He even gets a treat since they have walls of pet treats there also .
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970274
by Nancy W. - 4/3/2017
Just got home from The Unique Boutique with my two beautifully groomed schnauzers. Love this place. My older dog is very difficult to groom but they handle her well and do a great job. I love the way they treat the dogs. The people who wrote bad reviews need to consider the personality of their pet. I am just thankful that they can handle my difficult one. I would recommend this shop to everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970258
by doug mcdaniel - 3/27/2017
Girls did a great job. Pups looked great Got them in quickly and picked them up in less than couple hours . Easy to find next to Safeway .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 970293
by Diana C. - 2/10/2017
They are just the best groomer I have used in Sun City West All groomers groom dogs but taking BOBO there is an experience. The first thing you notice upon arriving is that most of the dogs are roaming the store. Some are sitting on the chairs waiting for their owners to pick them up. The dogs are interacting with each other and that this seems to be alright with everyone. The prices are fair but the level of care and attention is remarkable. I highly recommend them for your four legged kids.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970294
by Bev R. - 1/31/2017
Our maxipoo, Bella, has been groomed by Amber for a year. She is very skilled and patient even when Bella was a puppy. Thanks, Amber!!!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970272
by S C. - 1/25/2017
Had my dog groomed by Amber. She loves this place. I used to have to drag her in to our old groomer. She runs to this one. They do not sedate the dogs. They just use tender, loving care to calm them.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970306
by Rob Hansen - 12/16/2016
I brought my mother in for the first time today, one day after she lost her husband. He had always cared for their dog, Jack. They instantly...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970313
by Susan Taylor - 9/16/2016
Best Pet boutique !!! So clean and outstanding customer service. My Charlie was treated so sweetly by Amber and looked so cute after his grooming. I...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970308
by Harriet Luckman - 9/10/2016
This is an amazing dog and cat salon. These folks are the kindest, most talented, and compassionate business owners and groomers I have ever met. ...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 970295
by Janet W. - 7/30/2016
I went in there for the first time today and then I went and got my dog to be groomed there. These people are great. My dog loved it there. After talking to the owners for a short time , it's like you've know them forever. The customer service is the best you could ask for. If you have a dog , you should go check it out , you won't be disappointed.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970296
by Doug M. - 7/16/2016
Check out the new pet grooming and pet food store in Sun City West . Right next to Safeway in the mall.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970298
by Cody A. - 5/31/2016
Great place... Had my dog washed and nails clipped by Amber... Friendly staff, great pricing and my dogs looks great!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970297
by Doug M. - 5/25/2016
Took all four dogs for grooming and they did a great job . Very nice looking store with lots of pets supplies and natural pet food . Located in sun dome mall in sun city west . Lots of parking.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 970310
by Jodi Ann Faragoi - 12/14/2015
They are a breath of fresh air, in comparison to the other pet stores I have been to. The grooming facilities are clean and the staff is very helpful...
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 6 raters [Show +]
Star Rating - 4 by 2 raters [Show +]